Tags

, , , ,

So… I feel like we should do this race again. Barring catastrophe, the second installment of the Cedar Cross will be Saturday, May 4th 2013. I will likely change the course a bit, just to keep things interesting… and I’ve decided to offer an additional, longer route for you badasses that thought the original course was too easy.

For anyone who hasn’t already heard, Chris Wood became the proud owner of the Surly frame. Chris is pictured below with his new steed.

I suppose that’s about it for now. I’ll be updating the site as we get closer to raceday, so don’t forget about the Cedar Cross. I’ve got a feeling 2013 is going to have a bigger field of racers, and you better believe I’m going to make the long version of this course absolutely brutal. I hope to see you there.

bob

 

 

 

