Well my friends, February is upon us and that means it’s time to ride gravel. Frozen boogers and beardscicles have taken the place of tanned skin and sunglasses. It’s time to get outside and freeze your ass off among friends. These are the miles that prepare us for the big dance.

Dave--I have no idea how he can see

Dave–He can’t see shit

I hope you’re having as much fun in this shitty weather as I am. I can honestly say this is the first year I’ve ever had trouble with my eyelashes trying to freeze together while riding.

Chuck..he can't see shit either

Chuck..he can’t see shit either

There’s nothing quite like the feeling of a scarf being frozen to your face. At least that’s what Chuck says. You should come ride with us tonight and see for yourself.

Night time Group rides will be happening every thursday night in the Weldon springs/HWY 94 area. I’ll be posting ride times/locations on the Team Virtus and Cedar Cross Facebook page.

All people of all skill/fitness levels are welcome to join us. Unless you’re a douchebag.

Oh, and don’t forget to register for Cedar Cross.

