wpid-20150312_191250.jpg

This picture of my bike in front of the sunset really has nothing to do with Cedar Cross, but it looks so badass I had to post it.

With gravel season in full swing, I wanted to let everyone know we’re going to have a few more FREE categories this year.

From now until forever, anyone who has served/is currently serving in any branch of the US Military can race for free. It’s the least we can do, and frankly I can’t believe it took this long think of it.

As in previous years, if you DNF’ed last year you can race for free this year.

And one more thing I’d like to offer this year is free registration to anyone weighing over 250 pounds. I’m no stranger to the buffet myself and I know this type of event is much more strenuous to the plus-sized folks.

Me and the crew will begin trail prep very soon and there will be updates posted, but that’s it for now. Hope to see you on raceday!

